Axe Brue Drainage Board Map with parishes (Click here)

List of Parishes – within or partly within the Axe Brue Board Area

Ashcott Chilton Polden Puriton
Axbridge Compton Bishop Rodney Stoke
Badgworth Cossington Shapwick
Baltonsborough East Brent Sharpham
Banwell East Huntspill St Cuthbert Out
Barton St David Edington Street
Berrow Glastonbury Walton
Bleadon Godney Weare
Burnham on Sea & Highbridge Keinton Mandeville Wedmore
Brean Lovington Wells
Brent Knoll Loxton West Huntspill
Burnham Without Lydford on Fosse West Pennard
Burtle Lympsham Westbury
Butleigh Mark Winscombe & Sandford
Catcott Meare Wookey
Chapel Allerton North Wootton Woolavington
Cheddar Pilton W-S-M

All maps are indicative only.  IDB Infrastructure and asset information may be subject to change at any time.  All water control structures may not be shown. Should you require more detailed information please contact the office on 01278 789906